Academy Terrace Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Academy Terrace apartments! At Academy Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
07/06/2018


N
06/11/2018

I am really happy they have recycling bins. Sadly have to drive to dumpster & recycling bins now. Happy less pot holes in parking lot though.

M
06/02/2018

We stopped by Academy Terrace last minute and were in a hurry to find an apartment. Reina provided an excellent move in experience. She was attentive to all of our concerns and questions and was able to get us same day move in. She even stayed after hours to make sure that we could get keys. Thank you Reina for your patience and helping us get moved in same day!

M
06/01/2018

I loved living here. Front office and maintenance is great. Grounds are very pretty, never had any bug problems. The tap water tastes really good. I had a studio apartment and it had many windows, great light inside. Laundry facilities are nice and reasonably priced.

C
05/31/2018

So far it has been great, but only been here a week and any problems I found they came out and fixed it.

r
05/30/2018

Wish parking was assigned and it was a gated community. However, rent is cheap, other tenants are quiet, maintenance is good, and the location is amazing.

M
05/30/2018

I’ve been living here for almost 2 years now and I really love it. For me, it’s conveniently located right next to my work and school for my child. I just really enjoy the location. I’ve also never had any issues since living here. It’s quiet and the grounds are well maintained. Over all, it’s just been a pleasant place for me and my daughter to live. I would also like to say that they did a beautiful job with their newly remodeled units as well.

A
05/30/2018


M
05/30/2018


K
05/30/2018

Very kind and helpful service. They had remoldeling being done right over my apartment and moved all of my stuff around on my porch and they dropped all of the stuff onto my porch and nwver cleaned it up. Thats the only problem i had. Otherwise it was a pretty good stay.


Call Us
1-505-821-1100
Address
6401 ACADEMY RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87109
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8:30AM to 5:30PM Sun: Closed