Academy Terrace Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Academy Terrace apartments! At Academy Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
07/20/2017

if you make an appointment to view an apartment be sure to call them the day you are to meet.

D
07/15/2017

I can't thank Sam and his team enough for fixing our dryer Wednesday. They jumped on it quickly and we can't thank you enough for always helping us when issues come up. THANK YOU ALL!!!

You can count on the staff at Academy Terrace, anytime we need something Precious is so quick to respond in a timely manner and always follows through on what she says will get done! Thank you Precious and all your staff for always going above and beyond!

W
02/17/2017

I have never lived in a complex with even half the level of attentiveness and care given by the staff here. There where some issues with our property in terms of appliances and it hasn't even mattered in the slightest in terms of affecting my opinion of these apartments due to the genuine warmth and care me and my brother have reveived from the fantastic staff at academy terrace.

A
02/17/2017

It's a really really nice place to live, the people around are friendly and the apartments themselves are very nice as well, they are minor problems here and there but what place doesn't have them? All in all it's a wonderful place.

J
02/14/2017

The staff in the office are so friendly and helpful! The property is well maintained. The maintenance staff is generally quick to respond. A nice, quiet place to live!

K
02/02/2017

The maintenance fixes the issue when needed, the maintenance guy Sam is professional and is a chill guy.

S
02/02/2017

The office staff has been amazing from the time looking for an apartment to now moved in I used to live at Lincoln hights apartment up the road and I really wish I would have chosen these apartment first, great customer service and they are quick to take care of things we had a water main break and it was fixed so we where not with out water, I have been here 4 days now and love it! Thank you again ladies your awsome!

I
01/31/2017

Good experience living here. Maintenance is quick and friendly. Sam in particular is friendly and does great work!

J
01/13/2017

Awesome place to live! Staff is always so helpful!


Call Us
1-505-821-1100
Address
6401 ACADEMY RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87109
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8:30AM to 5:30PM Sun: Closed
custominserts2