Academy Terrace Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Academy Terrace apartments! At Academy Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/31/2018

So far it has been great, but only been here a week and any problems I found they came out and fixed it.

r
05/30/2018

Wish parking was assigned and it was a gated community. However, rent is cheap, other tenants are quiet, maintenance is good, and the location is amazing.

M
05/30/2018

I’ve been living here for almost 2 years now and I really love it. For me, it’s conveniently located right next to my work and school for my child. I just really enjoy the location. I’ve also never had any issues since living here. It’s quiet and the grounds are well maintained. Over all, it’s just been a pleasant place for me and my daughter to live. I would also like to say that they did a beautiful job with their newly remodeled units as well.

A
05/30/2018


M
05/30/2018


K
05/30/2018

Very kind and helpful service. They had remoldeling being done right over my apartment and moved all of my stuff around on my porch and they dropped all of the stuff onto my porch and nwver cleaned it up. Thats the only problem i had. Otherwise it was a pretty good stay.

d
05/29/2018

I truly did love living here. However the last couple of months of our lease we had problems with a neighbor that stole tires and the battery off of my car. Understandably the office staff really couldn’t do anything without proof but they did do what they could. When our AC went down during a rough spot in my life :) they brought portable units to help until the AC could get fix. Despite the one terrible neighbor the others were wonderful.

P
05/29/2018


D
07/15/2017

I can't thank Sam and his team enough for fixing our dryer Wednesday. They jumped on it quickly and we can't thank you enough for always helping us when issues come up. THANK YOU ALL!!!

You can count on the staff at Academy Terrace, anytime we need something Precious is so quick to respond in a timely manner and always follows through on what she says will get done! Thank you Precious and all your staff for always going above and beyond!


Call Us
1-505-821-1100
Address
6401 ACADEMY RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87109
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8:30AM to 5:30PM Sun: Closed