User Reviews | Academy Terrace Apartments
Loading...

Reviews | Academy Terrace Apartments

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Academy Terrace apartments! At Academy Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/30/2018


M
05/30/2018


K
05/30/2018

Very kind and helpful service. They had remoldeling being done right over my apartment and moved all of my stuff around on my porch and they dropped all of the stuff onto my porch and nwver cleaned it up. Thats the only problem i had. Otherwise it was a pretty good stay.

d
05/29/2018

I truly did love living here. However the last couple of months of our lease we had problems with a neighbor that stole tires and the battery off of my car. Understandably the office staff really couldn’t do anything without proof but they did do what they could. When our AC went down during a rough spot in my life :) they brought portable units to help until the AC could get fix. Despite the one terrible neighbor the others were wonderful.

P
05/29/2018


D
07/15/2017

I can't thank Sam and his team enough for fixing our dryer Wednesday. They jumped on it quickly and we can't thank you enough for always helping us when issues come up. THANK YOU ALL!!!

You can count on the staff at Academy Terrace, anytime we need something Precious is so quick to respond in a timely manner and always follows through on what she says will get done! Thank you Precious and all your staff for always going above and beyond!

W
02/17/2017

I have never lived in a complex with even half the level of attentiveness and care given by the staff here. There where some issues with our property in terms of appliances and it hasn't even mattered in the slightest in terms of affecting my opinion of these apartments due to the genuine warmth and care me and my brother have reveived from the fantastic staff at academy terrace.

A
02/17/2017

It's a really really nice place to live, the people around are friendly and the apartments themselves are very nice as well, they are minor problems here and there but what place doesn't have them? All in all it's a wonderful place.

J
02/14/2017

The staff in the office are so friendly and helpful! The property is well maintained. The maintenance staff is generally quick to respond. A nice, quiet place to live!


Call Us
1-505-821-1100
Address
6401 ACADEMY RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87109
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Sat: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Sun: Closed