Academy Terrace Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Academy Terrace apartments! At Academy Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
10/17/2016

I would love to live here. To bad its out of my price range. But the ladies in the offiec were so sweet to help me. I could not be more greatful.

A
10/17/2016


C
10/11/2016

This is the best apartment complex I've ever lived in it feels like home great amenities great neighbors definitely a recommendation!

C
08/27/2016

Overall this is a great place to live! It's very nice for the price, the apartments are very spacious, they take great care when it comes to maintenance issues. I even had maintenance come when I had first moved in while I was at work and he fixed the problem. I had a great experience here for the 9months I lived here. My husband and I were sad we had to leave due to unemployment issues, the main manager Precious is soooo helpful, she seems to care the most, they did everything they could to help us stay until our lease was up. It's quiet, no gang activity which even on the nice side of Albuquerque, can be difficult to find. If the parking is ever a problem, we had cars towed in the covered that didn't belong in the tenant parking. Best and most welcoming place to live!!!

R
08/17/2016

Have been here for around 2 weeks, no major problems. Pros Office staff are very nice. Maintenance guy is very nice. Lots of police live there so i feel very safe. Haven't heard a single neighbor. Very pet friendly 2 pets max weight up to like 85 pounds!! Certain breed restrictions. Minor problems: The cable hookup is list at the floor near our sliding glass door, but i guess you gotta do what ya gotta do. Some of our cabinets are warped so they don't close all the way. Parking is kinda meh, first come first serve. All in all i love living here, rent isn't bad at all. Would recommend.

S
06/23/2016

I have been here for 3 years and have loved all of it. I have made lasting friendships with neighbors. It's quiet and close to anything that I need. They are awesomely pet friendly and any maintenance issue I've had has been fixed almost immediately. Front office is super helpful and really friendly. Couldn't ask for a better place for me and the family.

A
06/17/2016

Great customer service. Very nice people to deal with. Great about pest control and allowing you to customize. Ask them, and they might say yes. This isn't a no changes type of place. My place has a nice little courtyard shaded by a huge tree.

S
06/16/2016


S
06/16/2016


D
05/27/2016



Call Us
1-505-821-1100
Address
6401 ACADEMY RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87109
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8:30AM to 5:30PM Sun: Closed