Reviews | Academy Terrace Apartments
Loading...

Reviews | Academy Terrace Apartments

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Academy Terrace apartments! At Academy Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
01/31/2017

Good experience living here. Maintenance is quick and friendly. Sam in particular is friendly and does great work!

J
01/13/2017

Awesome place to live! Staff is always so helpful!

C
12/30/2016

I love this place! Staff is awesome and i never had a problem. They work with you in so many ways and get things done fast. I enjoy staying here

J
12/22/2016

Lived here going on 2 months i like it so far they are good on maintenance and if i have a problem it gets fixed.

J
12/22/2016

Lived here going on 2 months i like it so far they are good on maintenance and if i have a problem it gets fixed.

K
10/17/2016

Awesome complex!!! I love how quite and safe this complex is. The ladies in the office are thee best! They are so nice, understanding and so helpful. The customer service they provide is outstanding!!!

S
10/17/2016

I would love to live here. To bad its out of my price range. But the ladies in the offiec were so sweet to help me. I could not be more greatful.

A
10/17/2016


C
10/11/2016

This is the best apartment complex I've ever lived in it feels like home great amenities great neighbors definitely a recommendation!

C
08/27/2016

Overall this is a great place to live! It's very nice for the price, the apartments are very spacious, they take great care when it comes to maintenance issues. I even had maintenance come when I had first moved in while I was at work and he fixed the problem. I had a great experience here for the 9months I lived here. My husband and I were sad we had to leave due to unemployment issues, the main manager Precious is soooo helpful, she seems to care the most, they did everything they could to help us stay until our lease was up. It's quiet, no gang activity which even on the nice side of Albuquerque, can be difficult to find. If the parking is ever a problem, we had cars towed in the covered that didn't belong in the tenant parking. Best and most welcoming place to live!!!


Call Us
1-505-821-1100
Address
6401 ACADEMY RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87109
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM Sat: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Sun: Closed