User Reviews | Academy Terrace Apartments
Loading...

Reviews | Academy Terrace Apartments

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Academy Terrace apartments! At Academy Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
02/02/2017

The maintenance fixes the issue when needed, the maintenance guy Sam is professional and is a chill guy.

S
02/02/2017

The office staff has been amazing from the time looking for an apartment to now moved in I used to live at Lincoln hights apartment up the road and I really wish I would have chosen these apartment first, great customer service and they are quick to take care of things we had a water main break and it was fixed so we where not with out water, I have been here 4 days now and love it! Thank you again ladies your awsome!

I
01/31/2017

Good experience living here. Maintenance is quick and friendly. Sam in particular is friendly and does great work!

J
01/13/2017

Awesome place to live! Staff is always so helpful!

C
12/30/2016

I love this place! Staff is awesome and i never had a problem. They work with you in so many ways and get things done fast. I enjoy staying here

J
12/22/2016

Lived here going on 2 months i like it so far they are good on maintenance and if i have a problem it gets fixed.

J
12/22/2016

Lived here going on 2 months i like it so far they are good on maintenance and if i have a problem it gets fixed.

K
10/17/2016

Awesome complex!!! I love how quite and safe this complex is. The ladies in the office are thee best! They are so nice, understanding and so helpful. The customer service they provide is outstanding!!!

S
10/17/2016

I would love to live here. To bad its out of my price range. But the ladies in the offiec were so sweet to help me. I could not be more greatful.

A
10/17/2016



Call Us
1-505-821-1100
Address
6401 ACADEMY RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87109
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Sat: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Sun: Closed