Academy Terrace Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Academy Terrace apartments! At Academy Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
05/27/2016

Great property! Great leasing staff!

F
05/27/2016


A
05/26/2016


H
05/25/2016


A
05/05/2016

I normally don't post reviews.. But after leaving here I felt like I left family behind! Their office staff is phenomenal! Always attentive and CARING! If your looking.. Look no further!

G
05/03/2016

Nice office staff and clean environment and plenty of parking. Precious the assistant manager very helpful. Looking forward to renting there soon.

B
05/03/2016

I live at Academy terrace now and I haven't really had any problems.. It is a pretty quiet community. This leasing office staff is really nice and helpful. Overall it's been a good experience and I continue to live there.

J
03/23/2016


D
11/25/2015

Overall I have enjoyed living here. I have moved in about two weeks ago, and the staff has been great to work with, the neighbors are friendly, and the area is quiet but easy to get to everything around town. They respond to maintenance requests very quick. The apartments are older, so the noise through the walls and efficiency is above average, but not bad for an apartment even compared to another brand new complex I used to live in.

J
11/24/2015

I moved here on September 4, 2015. I found the people in the office extremely helpful and polite. The apartment I rented was very clean and spacious when I moved in. I didn't like the type of blinds used to cover the windows, but that was my only problem with the apartment. I found the parking spaces to be quite large which prevents door dents, etc. The grounds have been well kept most of the time. It is very quiet around here, and the tenants are very friendly. I would recommend the Academy Terrace Apartments to anyone interested in an apartment in a good neighborhood in Albuquerque.


Call Us
1-505-821-1100
Address
6401 ACADEMY RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87109
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8:30AM to 5:30PM Sun: Closed